CONTACTS

Specific details about our company:
LEANN Stańczyk Spółka Akcyjna

ul. Konarskiego 6,
76-200 Słupsk
Polska

Tel: +48 059 845-62-62

e-mail: leann@leann.pl
http://www.leann.pl

KRS 0000374566
NIP PL8393143604
REGON 221156343


Department
Position
Name and Surname
Contact

Central
Assistant of the Management Board
Marlena Malinowska
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62
e-mail: marlena@leann.pl

Trade Department
Trade Manager
Dariusz Perlański
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 wew. 209
Kom: +48 607-94-00-69
e-mail: dariusz@leann.pl

Trade Department
Trade specialist
Marcin Mirynowski
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 wew. 207
Kom: +48 693-43-09-63
e-mail: marcin@leann.pl

Trade Department
Warehouse Manager
Zdzisław Maciejewski
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 wew. 260

Department of CnC programming
Manager of CnC Dept
Grzegorz Kozoduj
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 wew. 210
Kom: +48 609-329-736
e-mail: grzegorz@leann.pl

Department of CnC programming
Vice-manager of CNC Dept for programming
Krzysztof Pitura
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 wew. 211
e-mail: krzysztof@leann.pl

Department of CnC programming
Programming specialist
Grzegorz Młynarczyk
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 wew. 212
e-mail: grzegorzm@leann.pl

Department of CnC programming
Programming specialist
Piotr Drewniak
Service in english
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 wew. 213
e-mail: piotrd@leann.pl

Production
Production Manager
Henryk Rubaj
Tel: +48 059 840-23-11
Fax: +48 059 840-23-10
Kom: +48 609-27-77-21
e-mail: henryk@leann.pl

Transport
Spedition specialist
Jolanta Perlańska
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 wew. 249
Kom: +48 609-260-526
e-mail: jolanta@leann.pl

Marketing & Transport
Export, Marketing and Logistic specialist
Piotr Adamek
Service in english
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 int. 250
Kom: +48 691-050-690
e-mail: piotr@leann.pl

Marketing
Markeing specialist
Magdalena Tokarczyk
Service in english
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 wew. 214
Kom: +48 607-616-486
e-mail: magda@leann.pl

Personnel department
Personnel department specialist
Anna Ptak
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 wew. 229
e-mail: annap@leann.pl

Quality
ISO specialist
Ludwik Gartych
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 wew. 241
e-mail: ludwik@leann.pl

Management
Director
Łukasz Stańczyk
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 wew. 239
e-mail: lukas@leann.pl

Management
Assistant of the board
Regina Stańczyk
Tel: +48 059 845-62-62 wew. 238
e-mail: regina@leann.pl


Contact with us:

Company:

Phoner:

E-mail:

Contents:




Home page | Trade | CnC services | Production | Transport | Contacts LEANN - All rights reserved. Designing and performance: Designland.pl